Tuesday, January 28, 2014


Hi, Everybody. I'm so rare to update this blog. Just announced, I'll making album again. ANIME-PROJECT SINGLE COLLECTION VOL. 2. This album will be Special. I'll Colaborate with Rizkiagung and Lorenzo in this Album. Thanks for Prih Volkova who give permitted to edit and using this photo. Again, this album only sale in Indonesia :p
Here some Tracklist this album
1 Auld Lang Syne 2014
2 You're My Angel 2014 DB [Funky Hardstyle] Ver.2
3 Carte Blanche 2014
4 Kanpegi Gu~No Ne 2014
5 Watashi Wa Happy Birthday 2014
6 Legend Of Mermaid 2014
7 Nakushita Kotoba 2014 DB (Feat. Rizkiagung)
8 Date A Live 2014
9 START DASH!!! 2014
10 Fruits Basket 2014
+ ANIME-PROJECT Unreleased (13 Tracks)

This Album will be released in 20 July 2014. You can buy my album in Tokyo Fiesta 2014 Event. https://www.facebook.com/events/582903638489425/?ref=ts&fref=ts

No comments:

Post a Comment